Select your language and currency :

Languages :

LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT FOR FREE TAXES*

*20% OFF: Our prices include a 20% VAT that you will not be paying if you order from outside the EU.


Who are the founders?

It was in 2011, when they returned to the preparatory business class in Lyon, that Amélie Rivoire and Roxane Sutet, the future founders of the Poulettes Fitness, met. Very quickly friends and roommates, the two girls start working together during the two years of their prep class. They both integrate two major business schools, Amélie in Bordeaux (Kedge Business School) and Roxane in Toulouse (Toulouse Business School). Both passionate about entrepreneurship for years, Amélie and Roxane follow their studies keeping in mind the idea of ​​starting their own business. It is at the end of their studies, in February 2017 that they make a certain assessment ...

rond2_1.png

The assessment

Both epicurean and sporty, they realize that no sports brand matched them, either by the designs of clothing or the message they transmit. For them, the big sports brands generally advocate performance, surpassing oneself and excellence. They give the impression that there is a real divide between women sports, who take care of them and who are demanding with themselves, and others. With this message and "faded" or unoriginal designs, the sport seems to be only accessible to a part of the population.

Why les Poulettes Fitness?

The two founders wanted to create a brand that resembled them and that showed that we can combine the pleasures of life, sports and body accepting! Les Poulettes Fitness is a brand of women's sportswear 100% made in France with original designs, for all women who think that "abs" can rhyme with "aperitif". By offering technical and fashionable clothing, Roxane and Amélie wish to show all women that it is possible to combine femininity and sport while enjoying the pleasures of life. They also want to create a brand of sport in which all women can finally recognize themselves regardless of their morphology or their sporting level.

Qui sont les fondatrices?

C'est en 2011, lors de leur rentrée en classe préparatoire commerce à Lyon que se rencontrent Amélie Rivoire et Roxane Sutet, les futures fondatrices des Poulettes Fitness. Très vite amies et colocataires, les deux jeunes filles se mettent à travailler ensemble pendant les deux années de leur classe prépa. Elles intègrent toutes les deux deux grandes écoles de commerces, Amélie à Bordeaux (Kedge Business School) et Roxane à Toulouse (Toulouse Business School). Toutes les deux passionnées par l'entreprenariat depuis des années, Amélie et Roxane suivent leurs études en gardant en tête l'idée de créer leur propre entreprise. C’est à la fin de leurs études, en février 2017 qu’elles font un certain constat…

rond2_1.png

Le constat des Poulettes

Toutes deux épicuriennes et sportives, elles se rendent compte qu'aucune marque de sport ne leur correspondait, que ce soit par les designs des vêtements ou par le message qu'elles transmettent. Pour elles, les grandes marques de sport prônent généralement la performance, le dépassement de soi et l'excellence. Elles donnent l'impression qu'il y a un réel clivage entre les femmes sportives, qui prennent soin d'elles et qui sont exigeantes avec elles même, et les autres. Par ce message et des designs "fades" ou peu originaux, le sport semble être seulement accessible à une partie de la population. 

Pourquoi les Poulettes Fitness?

Les deux fondatrices ont souhaité créer une marque qui leur ressemblait et qui montrait qu'on peut allier plaisirs de la vie, sport et body acceptance!  Les Poulettes Fitness est une marque de vêtement de sport pour femme 100% fabriquée en France aux designs originaux, pour toutes les femmes qui pensent que « abdos »  peut rimer avec « apéro ».  En proposant des vêtements techniques et à la mode, Roxane et Amélie souhaitent montrer à toutes les femmes qu’il est possible d’allier féminité et sport tout en profitant des plaisirs de la vie. Elles souhaitent également créer une marque de sport dans laquelle toutes les femmes puissent enfin se reconnaître quels que soient leur morphologie ou leur niveau sportif.