Selectionnez votre langue et devise :

Langue :

Pays Hors UE ? identifie toi pour les Taxe Free

10 juil.
Even if football is not your thing, you know that France is in the semifinals of the World Cup in Russia and if you have not yet seen a match of the competition, now is the time!
03 juil.
The sun is back, it's time to fill up with good mood enjoying the terraces with friends, but not only! Indeed, the sun has many benefits and is essential for our well-being.
03 juil.
Summer is here and with it comes the period of hot weather. The sun shines and it makes you want to leave the gym and go exercising outdoors. Although it is possible to play sports in the summer, take some precautions!
03 juil.
The sun is here and it's time to choose your next swimsuit, and it's not always easy! Which one will enhance your figure on the beaches this summer? Here are some tips and tricks to help you a little.
02 juil.
You've probably asked yourself this question: how can you not do it in this heavenly place? We offer you three ideas of look for three different destinations, so that you can be in perfect harmony with your holiday place!
02 juil.
Summer is good. And the sun that burns your skin is there to remind you! Here are some little tricks to prepare your skin well in the sun and have a nice tan that lasts until autumn! Do not forget that you must be exposed to the sun very gradually and that sunscreen is indispensable.

Selectionnez votre langue et devise :

Langue :

Pays Hors UE ? identifie toi pour les Taxe Free

10 juil.
Le "Body Positive" est un courant qui vise à aider les femmes à s'accepter telles qu'elles sont, et à apprendre à s'aimer, loin des diktats de la société actuelle.
10 juil.
L'été est là et plus question d'aller faire du sport dans nos tenues noires ou grises, pas très jolies et qui nous tiennent trop chaud. Voilà comment être la plus belle à la salle de sport !
10 juil.
Lézarder sur ta serviette, c’est bien ! Faire du sport sur la plage ou dans l’eau, c’est encore mieux ! Avec ou sans matériel, profite d’une petite séance de paddle ou d’aquagym pour te détendre tout en te musclant en douceur.
10 juil.
Même si le foot n’est pas ton truc, tu sais que la France est en demi-finale de la coupe du monde en Russie et si tu n’as pas encore vu de match de la compétition, c’est le moment !
03 juil.
Le soleil est de retour, c’est le moment de faire le plein de bonne humeur en profitant des terrasses entre amis, mais pas seulement ! En effet, le soleil a de nombreux bienfaits et il est essentiel pour notre bien-être.
03 juil.
L’été est là et avec lui vient la période des fortes chaleurs. Le soleil brille et cela donne envie de quitter sa salle de sport et d’aller se dépenser à l’extérieur. Même s’il est possible de faire du sport en été, il faut prendre quelques précautions !